4 comments on “Temporary website

  1. hey could u post a torrent of your Daphne in the Brilliant Blue {blitz} on like nyaa torrents or maybe megaupload or email me and if u send it to me I can post it

  2. Wow a comment yay! 😀

    As for that Daphne anime, at the moment I don’t handle requests so my suggestion would be to find a good private tracker and ask there for this. By the way I have a lot more not listed here now, this site is really old and I am not sure when I will have time to bring my original site back 😦 but I may update the list in a few months time …I think 😉

Leave a Reply

